electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » electro-music.com » electro-music festivals
I want to play at an ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL one day!
Page 1 of 1 [11 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
ebaniez

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 1:19 pm    Post subject:  I want to play at an ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL one day!
Subject description: hi IM EBANIEZ
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hey everyone, my name is EBANIEZ, and I am a producer/DJ from Miami, Florida. Basically I'm here writing to you guys because I decided to start joining forums in order to share my music and maybe get some feedback as well.

My goal is to make some tracks that many will love and dance to, and I can start getting booked at clubs and festivals. My act would also include me playing live violin Smile

Below is a link to my latest track "NOISES" , ENJOY!

https://soundcloud.com/ebaniez/noises

Below is my EPK, (Electronic Press Kit):

https://spark.adobe.com/page/MZePrhtFXocgI/

JEM

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 4:51 pm    Post subject: Wanting to Play at an Electronic Music Festival
Subject description: Style Criteria

Welcome aboard EBANIEZ. :D

Thank you for joining what is quite possibly THE largest network of Electronic Musicians in the world.

Feel free to browse through our extensive list of links that have anything and everything to do with Electronic Music.

"Noises" is a very nice track. I'll be following you on Soundcloud.